37th National Medicinal Chemistry Symposium

American Chemical Society
Division of Medicinal Chemistry

 New York City, NY, United States    June 28-July 1, 2020


Two prestigious Awards will be conferred on the occasion of NMCS NYC 2020:

  • 2020 Division of Medicinal Chemistry Award, Sponsored by the Thomas J. Perun Endowment Fund

    We are pleased to announce Dr Shaomeng Wang from the University of Michigan as the 2020 recipient of the Division of Medicinal Chemistry Award. This award is intended to recognize significant contributions to the field of Medicinal Chemistry.

  • 2020 IUPAC-Richter Prize

The Award Session will take place on Tuesday, June 30.